Posted by: Nikki | May 5, 2011

It’s still here!

I wasn’t sure if I’d even be able to log on to this old thing. I lost the email account that was associate with this blog, but it looks like I’m still here.  That’s pretty nice! So, I’m hoping to get back into the habit here. Since facebook entered my life I haven’t spent much time detailing my family in a lasting way. Now that we live a distance away from our relatives, it’s great to have a way to tell the same story to a lot of people at once and stay connected. Facebook, you have been great for that. But I’ve also learned that the more diverse my facebook friends become, the more I dislike the experience. So I’m going to give this a try for awhile. My own little corner of the internet. A little more quiet, private, with more room for my thoughts and the thoughts of my closest friends. Will be back with more later…my crazy life awaits!


Leave a comment

Categories